Sponsored Programs Office Contact Information

Office Address and Contact Information
Sponsored Programs
Building 38, Room 102
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407-0830
Office Phone: 805-756-1123
Office Email: sponprog@calpoly.edu

Staff Contact Information:

Melissa Mullen, Director
Phone: 805-756-5729
Email: mrmullen@calpoly.edu

Jodi Block, Operations Manager
Phone: 805-756-5139
Email: jblock@calpoly.edu

Dianne Dotson, Contract & Grant Analyst
Phone: 805-756-1124
Email: ddotson@calpoly.edu

Marianne Green, Contract & Grant Analyst
Phone: 805-756-6135
Email: migreen@calpoly.edu

Megan Husk, Office Coordinator
Phone: 805-756-1123
Email: mhusk@calpoly.edu

Stephany Martin, Contract & Grant Analyst
Phone: 805-756-7322
Email: smarti47@calpoly.edu

Lori McWethy, Contract, Grant, & Compliance Analyst
Phone: 805-756-5589
Email: lmcwethy@calpoly.edu

Angel Murakami, Contract & Grant Analyst
Phone: 805-756-1157
Email: anmuraka@calpoly.edu

Leslie Rebik, Contract & Grant Analyst
Phone: 805-756-5348
Email: lrebik@calpoly.edu

Mylissa Weymer, Program Assistant
Phone: 805-756-2959
Email: mweymer@calpoly.edu

Linsey Wingfield, Contract & Grant Analyst
Phone: 805-756-5347
Email: lawingfi@calpoly.edu

Cassidy Alford, Student Assistant
Phone: 805-756-5588